Become a Director of Talka Credit Union

Nominations for candidates for the Board of Directors will be accepted from Tuesday December 1, 2020 until Sunday January 31, 2021 at 5:00pm.

A nomination form and rules for nomination are set out in the Candidate Nomination Package available at the branch location or see the download link below.

Talka is a Member-Owned, democratic co-operative organization.

The Nominating Committee is continuously seeking Members who are interested in being nominated for a position on the Board of Directors.

There are two Board positions open for the upcoming election. These Board positions have a three-year term.

Marijus Gudinskas
Vidis Vaiciunas
Vice Chair
Lisa Lattanzi
Loretta Stankus
Director & Audit Committee Member
Karolina Zanon
Director & Audit Committee Member
Eric Gocentas
Director & Audit Committee Member
Sylvia Gaidauskas