ONLINE BANKING

Contact Us

Contact Us

(905) 544-7125
Fax: 905 544 7126
830 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8M 1L6

 

General Inquiries

talkacu@talka.ca

 

Rimas Sakalas
CEO

raysakalas@talka.ca

 

Ronald Smith
CEO

rsmith@talka.ca

 

Krystyna Banakiewicz
Office Manager

krystyna@talka.ca

 

Sylvia Johnston 
Loans Officer

sylvia@talka.ca

 

Chuck Schmid
Commercial Loans Manager

kschmid1@bell.net

 

Jolanta Baceviciute
Commercial Loans Administrator

jolanta@talka.ca

 

Maria Ruta Bartninkas
Supervisor 

mariaruta@talka.ca

 

Daiva Leleikaite
Member Service Representative

daiva@talka.ca

 

Aleesha Kubiak
Registered Plans Administrator

aleesha@talka.ca